Please see the News Sheet for details of our other activities.

Sunday 25th February 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: John Allan
Subject: Jesus arrives
Reading: Luke 2:1-20
Sunday 4th March 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Gary Woodall
Subject: Rebellion
Reading: Exodus 32:7-35
Sunday 11th March 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Tim Moulding
Subject: The presence of God
Reading: Exodus 33:1-23
Sunday 18th March 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Steve Loader
Subject: Set apart for God
Reading: Exodus 34:4-16
Sunday 25th March 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Pete Hodge
Subject: Triumphant Entry
Reading: Matthew 21:1-17
Sunday 1st April 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: Peter Campbell
Subject: Jesus is Alive
Reading: Matthew 28:1-15
Sunday 8th April 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Neil Redwood
Subject: Willing Particpants
Reading: Exodus 35:30-35, 36:1-7
Sunday 15th April 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Peter Brind
Subject: God is my Rock
Reading: Psalm 28:1-9
Sunday 22nd April 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Roger Chilvers
Subject: The Voice of God
Reading: Psalm 29:1-11
Sunday 29th April 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Tony Roake
Subject: Knowing the presence of God
Reading: Psalm 30:1-12
Sunday 6th May 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Mike Strange
Subject: Jesus presented at the Temple
Reading: Luke 2:21-40
Sunday 13th May 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Paul James
Subject: Jesus back in the Temple
Reading: Luke 2:41-52
Sunday 20th May 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: John M Molyneux
Subject: John The Baptist prepares the way
Reading: Luke 3:1-20
Sunday 27th May 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Derek Cleave
Subject: Baptism and the priesthood of Jesus
Reading: Luke 3:21-23
Sunday 3rd June 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Martyn Wells
Subject: Persecution is normal
Reading: Matthew 5:11-12
Sunday 10th June 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Ian Carr
Subject: The trials of life
Reading: James 1:2-16
Sunday 17th June 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Alex McIlhinney
Subject: Standing up under persecution
Reading: Hebrews 10:32-39
Sunday 24th June 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Andy Worthington
Subject: More than conquerors
Reading: Romans 8:28-37
Sunday 1st July 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 8th July 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 15th July 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 22nd July 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 29th July 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 5th August 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 12th August 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 19th August 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 26th August 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 2nd September 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 9th September 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 16th September 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 23rd September 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: -
Subject: -
Reading: -