Please see the News Sheet for details of our other activities.

Sunday 17th December 2017
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Ian Carr
Subject: The Praising Shepherds
Reading: Luke 2:1-20
Sunday 17th December 2017
4:30pm Family Service
Speaker: Roger Evans
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 24th December 2017
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: Bob Clatworthy
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 31st December 2017
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: NA
Subject: -
Reading: -
Sunday 7th January 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Bob Clatworthy
Subject: A cry for healing
Reading: Psalm 6:1-10
Sunday 14th January 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Neil Wylie
Subject: A cry for deliverance from persecution
Reading: Psalm 7:1-17
Sunday 21st January 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Peter Glasgow
Subject: A cry for righteousness in the land
Reading: Psalm 26:1-12
Sunday 28th January 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Graham Poland
Subject: A cry of faith
Reading: Psalm 27:1-14
Sunday 4th February 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Graham Sparkes
Subject: An answer to prayer
Reading: Luke 1:5-26
Sunday 11th February 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Eric Barrett
Subject: A big surprise
Reading: Luke 1:26-56
Sunday 18th February 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: Paul Young
Subject: John the Baptist arrives
Reading: Luke 1:57-80
Sunday 25th February 2018
10:30am Family Service with Communion
Speaker: John Allan
Subject: Jesus arrives
Reading: Luke 2:1-20
Sunday 4th March 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: Gary Woodall
Subject: Rebellion
Reading: Exodus 32:7-35
Sunday 11th March 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: Tim Moulding
Subject: The presence of God
Reading: Exodus 33:1-23
Sunday 18th March 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: Steve Loader
Subject: Set apart for God
Reading: Exodus 34:4-16
Sunday 25th March 2018
10:30am Family Service
Speaker: Pete Hodge
Subject: Triumphant Entry
Reading: Matthew 21:1-17