Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 16th September 2018 Jesus Revealed Luke 4:14-30 Gordon Curley
Sunday 9th September 2018 Jesus Tempted Luke 4:1-13 Richard Worthington
Sunday 2nd September 2018 Youth Service 2 Chronicles 34:1-19 John M Molyneux
Sunday 26th August 2018 By Faith Hebrews 11 Eric Smith
Sunday 19th August 2018 Living in a Challenging World Psalm 73 John Aitken
Sunday 5th August 2018 Speakers Choice - Fran Binding
Sunday 29th July 2018 Dealing with injustice Psalm 35:1-28 Martin Erwin
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Praise for deliverance Psalm 34:1-22 David Jones
Sunday 15th July 2018 Sovereign God Psalm 33:1-22 Martin Harris
Sunday 8th July 2018 The joy of forgiveness Psalm 32:1-11 Tim Moulding
Sunday 1st July 2018 Faith in times of Trouble Psalm 31:1-24 John Wilkes
Sunday 24th June 2018 More than conquerors Romans 8:28-37 Andy Worthington