Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 18th August The Challenge of Change 2 Timothy 4:1-8 Bob Clatworthy
Sunday 11th August Open your Eyes Ephesians 1:15-23 Alex McIlhinney
Sunday 4th August Open for speaker - Mike Collier
Sunday 28th July No Fear of God Psalm 36:1-12 Craig Dowling
Sunday 21st July Paul's final instructions Colossians 3:18-25;4:1-18 Bob Telford
Sunday 14th July Dead people don't react Colossians 3:1-17 Eric Barrett
Sunday 7th July Forgiveness Matthew 18:21-35 Peter Campbell
Sunday 30th June Legalism is not Life Colossians 2:1-23 Derek Cleave
Sunday 23rd June Jesus is the Son of God Colossians 1:15-29 Roger Chilvers
Sunday 16th June Fruitfulness Colossians 1:1-14 Paul Young
Sunday 2nd June Baptism in Water Romans 6:1-14 Ian Carr
Sunday 26th May Dealing with Doubt James 1:5-8 David Clark
Sunday 19th May Developing Faith Hebrews 11:1-16 John Wilkes