Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 13th October God's anger against Nineveh Nahum 1:1-15 Richard Worthington
Sunday 6th October Who, and Whose we are to be 1 Peter 1:1-12 Peter Burns
Sunday 22nd September Good and Bad Trees Luke 6:43-45 Gordon Curley
Sunday 15th September Judging others Luke 6:37-42 Steve Tilley
Sunday 8th September Love your enemies Luke 6:27-36 Andy Worthington
Sunday 1st September Prayer for deliverance - Steve Loader
Sunday 25th August Practising joy and celebration Philippians 4:4-9 Julian Marsh
Sunday 18th August The Challenge of Change 2 Timothy 4:1-8 Bob Clatworthy
Sunday 11th August Open your Eyes Ephesians 1:15-23 Alex McIlhinney
Sunday 4th August Open for speaker - Mike Collier
Sunday 28th July No Fear of God Psalm 36:1-12 Craig Dowling
Sunday 21st July Paul's final instructions Colossians 3:18-25;4:1-18 Bob Telford
Sunday 14th July Dead people don't react Colossians 3:1-17 Eric Barrett