Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 16th June 2019 Fruitfulness Colossians 1:1-14 Paul Young
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Baptism in Water Romans 6:1-14 Ian Carr
Sunday 26th May 2019 Dealing with Doubt James 1:5-8 David Clark
Sunday 19th May 2019 Developing Faith Hebrews 11:1-16 John Wilkes
Sunday 12th May 2019 Dealing with Fear Psalm 91:1-16 Dick Chamings
Sunday 5th May 2019 Open for the speaker - Kin Leong
Sunday 28th April 2019 Hearing God John 10:1-6 Peter Glasgow
Sunday 21st April 2019 Easter surprise Mark 16:1-20 Paul James
Sunday 14th April 2019 Jesus in Jerusalem Mark 11:1-24 Gary Woodall
Sunday 31st March 2019 Priestly Living Leviticus 21:1-24 Richard Worthington
Sunday 24th March 2019 Rules for holy living, consequences of failure Leviticus 19:1-37 Eric Smith
Sunday 17th March 2019 Sexual Relationships Leviticus 18 Peter Brind