Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

If you see a black box above, where the player should be, right click on it and select Activate (or similar)

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 19th January Jesus talks about John the Baptist Luke 7:24-35 Trevor Dean
Sunday 12th January John the Baptist's Q & A Luke 7:18-23 Eric Barrett
Sunday 5th January Are we ready for the New Year? 2 Peter 1:1-11 Bob Clatworthy
Sunday 22nd December The wise men visit Jesus Matthew 2:1-12 Ian Carr
Sunday 8th December Jesus is the Word made flesh John 1:1-14 Roger Chilvers
Sunday 1st December Open for speaker Luke 1:26-38 Neil Redwood
Sunday 24th November Thankfulness - Steve Loader
Sunday 17th November Jesus Cares Luke 7:1-17 Eric Smith
Sunday 10th November Contrast of Foundations Luke 6:46-49 Stuart Leitch
Sunday 3rd November Who is the stranger? Matthew 25:31-40 Matt Smith
Sunday 27th October God's judgement against Nineveh Nahum 3:1-19 Peter Mead