Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

If you see a black box above, where the player should be, right click on it and select Activate (or similar)

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 15th March Jesus demonstrates his authority Part 1 Luke 8:22-39 Steve Loader
Sunday 8th March Growth Luke 8:1-21 Peter Brind
Sunday 1st March Not Quite a Gap Year Luke 15:11-32 Pete Hodge
Sunday 23rd February Obedience leads to blessing Leviticus 26:1-13 Eric Smith
Sunday 16th February The importance of purity Leviticus 24:10-23 David Clark
Sunday 9th February The Feasts Leviticus 23:33-44 Mike Collier
Sunday 2nd February Dealing with failure Romans 7: 14-25 Peter Campbell
Sunday 26th January Jesus at Simon_s house Luke 7:36-50 Paul Young
Sunday 19th January Jesus talks about John the Baptist Luke 7:24-35 Trevor Dean
Sunday 12th January John the Baptist's Q & A Luke 7:18-23 Eric Barrett
Sunday 5th January Are we ready for the New Year? 2 Peter 1:1-11 Bob Clatworthy