Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 14th April 2019 Jesus in Jerusalem Mark 11:1-24 Gary Woodall
Sunday 31st March 2019 Priestly Living Leviticus 21:1-24 Richard Worthington
Sunday 24th March 2019 Rules for holy living, consequences of failure Leviticus 19:1-37 Eric Smith
Sunday 17th March 2019 Sexual Relationships Leviticus 18 Peter Brind
Sunday 10th March 2019 Blessing and sorrow Luke 6:17-26 Mike Strange
Sunday 3rd March 2019 What Jesus has done Romans 4: 18-25 Peter Campbell
Sunday 24th February 2019 Sacrifices and blood Leviticus 17 David Clark
Sunday 17th February 2019 Scapegoat Leviticus 16:6-10, 15-17, 20-22 Pete Hodge
Sunday 10th February 2019 Holiness and purity Leviticus 11:44-45, 15:31 Crawford Telfer
Sunday 3rd February 2019 There is always Hope - Steve Loader
Sunday 27th January 2019 Jesus chooses twelve men Luke 6:12-16 Neil Wylie
Sunday 20th January 2019 Jesus answers his critics: Part 2 Luke 6:1-11 Tim Moulding