Click an entry in the list to start playback. Alternatively, right-click on the title of the track to download.

DateTitle ReadingSpeaker
Sunday 15th October 2017 Approaching God Exodus 24:1-18 Alan Thorpe
Sunday 8th October 2017 Respect for God Exodus 23:10-31 Roger Chilvers
Sunday 1st October 2017 Subject chosen by speaker - Pete Hodge
Sunday 24th September 2017 Social Respect Exodus 22:16-31; 23:1-9 Paul Young
Sunday 17th September 2017 Respect for one another's property Exodus 22:1-15 Gordon Curley
Sunday 10th September 2017 Respect for one another Exodus 21:12-32 Steve Loader
Sunday 3rd September 2017 Youth Celebration Luke 24:13-35 Dick Chamings
Sunday 27th August 2017 Holiness James 3:1-12 Eric Smith
Sunday 20th August 2017 The Reformation - Alex McIlhinney
Sunday 13th August 2017 Subject chosen by speaker - David Jones
Sunday 6th August 2017 Subject chosen by speaker - Gerald Gotzen
Sunday 30th July 2017 The faithfulness of God Micah 7:1-20 Bob Clatworthy
Sunday 23rd July 2017 Pleasing God Micah 6:1-16 Roger Evans